bs info@fsk.unsa.ba +387 33 565 200

Nastavnici i saradnici

Predmetni nastavnici

Dr.sc. Samir Čaušević

Redovni profesor
samir.causevic@gmail.com
Više detalja

Dr.sc. Fadila Kiso

Redovni profesor
fadila.kiso@gmail.com
Više detalja

Dr.sc. Mustafa Mehanović

Redovni profesor
mustafamehanovic@bih.net.ba
Više detalja

Dr.sc. Abidin Deljanin

Redovni profesor
a_deljanin@hotmail.com
Više detalja

Dr.sc. Osman Lindov

Redovni profesor
olindov@gmail.com
Više detalja

Dr.sc. Nino Ćorić

Vanredni Profesor
nino.coric@gmail.com
Više detalja

Dr.sc. Vahidin Hadžiabdić

Vanredni profesor
hadziabdic@mef.unsa.ba
Više detalja

Dr.sc. Fuad Klisura

Vanredni profesor
fuad.k@ipi.ba
Više detalja

Dr.sc. Muharem Šabić

Vanredni profesor
muharem1s@gmail.com
Više detalja

Dr.sc. Amel Kosovac

Vanredni profesor
amelkosovac@gmail.com
Više detalja

Dr.sc. Drago Ezgeta

Vanredni Profesor
drago.ezgeta@tel.net.ba
Više detalja

Dr.sc. Sabina Baraković

Vanredni Profesor
sabina.barakovic@fsk.unsa.ba
Više detalja

Dr.sc. Bakir Karahodža

Docent
bakir.karahodza@fsk.unsa.ba
Više detalja

Dr.sc. Alem Čolaković

Docent
alem.colakovic@fsk.unsa.ba
Više detalja

Dr.sc. Adisa Hasković

Docent
adisa.haskovic@gmail.com
Više detalja

Dr.sc. Ahmed Ahmić

Docent
ahmic.ahmed@gmail.com
Više detalja

Dr.sc. Nermin Goran

Docent
Nermin.Goran@bhtelecom.ba
Više detalja

Dr.sc. Adnan Huremović

Docent
adnan.huremovic@bhtelecom.ba
Više detalja

Dr.sc. Adnan Dželihodžić

Docent
adnan.dzelihodzic@etf.unsa.ba
Više detalja

Dr. Sc. Belma Memić

Docent
belma.maslesa@gmail.com
Više detalja

Dr.sc. Ermin Muharemović

Docent
ermin.muharemovic@fsk.unsa.ba
Više detalja

Dr.sc. Ferizović Azra

Docent
azra.fh22@gmail.com
Više detalja

Dr.sc. Asaf Sarajlić

Docent
asaf.sarajlic@bhtelecom.ba
Više detalja

Asistenti i saradnici

Dr.sc. Nedim Osmić

Ekspert iz privrede
nosmic@etf.unsa.ba
Više detalja

Dr.sc. Nermin Čabrić

Ekspert iz privrede
cabric.nermin@gmail.com
Više detalja

Dr.sc. Smajo Salketić

Ekspert iz privrede
ssalketic@yahoo.com
Više detalja

Mr. Adnan Omerhodžić

Viši asistent
adnan.omerhodzic@fsk.unsa.ba
Više detalja

Mr. Aida Kalem

Asistent
aida.kalem@gmail.com
Više detalja

Mr. Ajdin Džananović

Asistent
ajdin.dzananovic@fsk.unsa.ba
Više detalja

Mr. Asmir Kruhović

Ekspert iz privrede
ak@ntu.eu
Više detalja

Mr. Damir Hasanspahić

Asistent
dhasanspa@gmail.com
Više detalja

Mr. Dario Bušić

Viši asistent
dariobusic@yahoo.com
Više detalja

Mr. Edvin Šimić

Asistent
edvin_simic@hotmail.com
Više detalja

Mr. Elma Avdagić-Golub

Viši asistent
elma.avdagic@fsk.unsa.ba
Više detalja

Mr. Enes Čovrk

Ekspert iz privrede
covrk.enes@gmail.com
Više detalja

Mr. Esad Jalovčić

Viši asistent
j.esad@jpautoceste.ba
Više detalja

Mr. Irena Seremet

Asistent
Irena.Seremet@bhtelecom.ba
Više detalja

Mr. Irma Sokolović

Viši asistent
irma.sokolovic@gmail.com
Više detalja

Mr. Muhamed Begović

Viši asistent
muhamed.fsk@gmail.com
Više detalja

Mr. Samir Džaferović

Ekspert iz privrede
dzaferovicsamir@gmail.com
Više detalja

Mr. Samira Karičić

Ekspert iz privrede
samira.karicic@ipsa-institut.com
Više detalja

Mr.sc. Mirza Berković

Viši asistent
mirza.berkovic@gmail.com
Više detalja